From left to right: Mark Burnam, Murrell Winter, Mary-Beth Ford, Will Swaine, Christine Phillips (front), Ryan Fitch (rear), David Leidel, Alex Morris, Mike Fitch

Meet Some of Our Team

It is the “Team” that makes up The Second Half Team and without our team, we could not offer the service that we strive to offer to our clients. Meet our Team below:

 

Mark Burnam

E-mail: mark@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (954) 231 – 0493


Murrell Winter

E-mail: murrell@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (863) 204 – 0470


Mike Fitch

E-mail: mike@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (863) 201 – 4778


Will Swaine

E-mail: will@swaineandleidel.com

Phone: (863) 385 – 1101 Ext: 2


David Leidel

E-mail: david@swaineandleidel.com

Phone: (863) 385 – 1101 Ext: 3


Christine Phillips

E-mail: christine@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (863) 204 – 0079


Mary-Beth Ford

E-mail: marybethford@swaineandleidel.com

Phone: (863) 385 – 1101 Ext:1


Ryan Fitch

E-mail: ryan@secondhalfteam.com

 


Alex Morris

E-mail: alex@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (863) 385 – 1101 Ext: 6


Next Steps…

If you would like to get into contact with anyone on our team do not hesitate call, text, or email or use our link below.

Contact Us