From left to right: David Leidel, Ryan Fitch, Christine Semaan, Alex Morris, Mary-Beth Ford, Murrell Winter, Mike Fitch, Will Swaine

Meet Some of Our Team

It is the “Team” that makes up The Second Half Team and without our team we could not offer the service that we strive to offer to our clients. Meet our Team below:


Mark Burnam

E-mail: mark@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (954) 494 – 2134


Murrell Winter

E-mail: murrell@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (863) 781 – 9407


Mike Fitch

E-mail: mike@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (863) 414 – 2550


Will Swaine

E-mail: will@swaineandleidel.com

Phone: (863) 385 – 1101 Ext: 2


David Leidel

E-mail: david@swaineandleidel.com

Phone: (863) 385 – 1101 Ext: 3


Christine Semaan

E-mail: christine@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (863) 414 – 5225


Mary-Beth Ford

E-mail: marybethford@swaineandleidel.com

Phone: (863) 385 – 1101 Ext:1


Ryan Fitch

E-mail: ryan@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (863) 738 – 2407


Alex Morris

E-mail: alex@secondhalfteam.com

Phone: (863) 381 – 5273


Next Steps…

If you would like to get into contact with anyone on our team do not hesitate call, text, or email or use our link below.

Contact Us